Racine Dominicans Congregational leadership team installed


A new leadership team for the Racine Dominicans took office July 1. The three sisters will lead the community of 137 sisters and 68 associates for the next four years. Sister Maryann McMahon, former executive director of the HOPES Center of Racine, is president, and Sisters Agnes Johnson and Kathy Slesar will serve another four-year term as vice presidents. Sister Sharon Simon, outgoing president, has served 12 years in leadership. The new team was installed June 21. Read more