Regional Co-Promoters

opjustice@sinsinawa.org

Reg McKillip, OP

opjustice@sinsinawa.org
brendancurranop@gmail.com

Brendan Curran, OP

brendancurranop@gmail.com

Friars of Canada

Darren Dias, OP
darren.dias@gmail.com

Grand Rapids


Brigid Clingman, OP
mbclingman@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3111

Central Province Friars


Brendan Curran, OP
brendancurranop@gmail.com
(312)498-9569

Tacoma


Betty Devereux
bettydev9x2@gmail.com

Peace

Hope


Mary Feigen, OP
mfeigen@optonline.net
(973) 214-3936

Sparkill


Eileen Gannon, OP
egannon@sparkill.org
(914) 885-4151

Friars Vicariate of Vietnam

John Son Hoang
sonhoangop@gmail.com
(346) 812-7106

Springfield


Marcelline Koch, OP
smkoch@spdom.org
(217) 652-8086

Blauvelt


Ceil Lavan, OP
ceilie@aol.com

Dominican Sisters in Committed Collaboration (OPSCC)


Didi Madden, OP
opsccjp@gmail.com
(347) 538-7767

Amityville


Emily Masse, OP
emilymasseop@yahoo.com
(917) 836-4344

Caldwell

Danelle McCarthy, OP
dmccarthyop@gmail.com
(973) 518-1080

Sinsinawa


Reg McKillip, OP
opjustice@sinsinawa.org
(708) 724-7424

San Rafael

Adrian


Kathy Nolan, OP
knolan@adriandominicans.org
(517) 392-0914

Southern Province Friars

Thomas Schoefgen, OP
friar.didymus@gmail.com

Mission San Jose

Veronica Ramirez, OP
veronica@msjdominicans.org

Houston


Ceil Roeger, OP
croeger@domhou.org
(713) 412-1810

Roman


Frances Thibodeau, OP
francesthibodeau@hotmail.com
(773) 401-1704

Western Province Friars

James Thompson
jdtop47@gmail.com

Central Province Laity

Southern Province Laity


JoAnn Cotterman
msymajo6@aol.com

Canada Laity

Chrisine Hesson

Andrea DiGiovanni
akdigiovanni@gmail.com

Dominican Youth Movement

Andrew Abberton
aabberton09@lions.molloy.edu
(516) 395-1480

Alliance Eco-Justice


Sharon Zayac, OP
sharonop@comcast.net
(217) 725-7975

NGO-DSC/International Promoter


Dusty Farnan, OP
ngo@domlife.org
(517) 902-3408

Eastern Province Friars


Thomas More Garrett
CSTPromoter@opeast.org

North American Nuns

Copyright ©2022 | Sponsored by the Dominican Sisters Conference | Contact Us

Dominican Life USA

A web crossroads for the Order of Preachers


Email Newsletter SignupRSS FEED